What is customer mode?

Customer Mode is a specific function that allows you to display information in sales-i in an easy to read and safe format that can be used in front of your customers. This removes all cost, GP% and other profit related information throughout sales-i.

When creating a user in sales-i, you have two options:

  1. You can assign the user into Customer Mode, so every time they login they are automatically in it. Please note: While doing this, you also have the option to allow users in Customer Mode to see global saved searches and the campaigns tab information on an account dashboard.
  2. Alternatively, the user can enable the Customer Mode functionality themselves as required.  Desktop users can select this from the main navigation area and mobile users have a 'Customer mode' button on the login screen, that they can press to enable.

 

mailto:support@purchase-i.comNeed additional help?

Drop us an email regarding your query to support@sales-i.com and we'll get back to you within 24 hours. Alternatively, speak to a sales-i representative on Live Chat.